With distortion cranked, synths warm, and no regard for the rules, Fastest Land Animal taps into the eternal power of three equally committed (and possibly crazed) kindred spirits. In this case, the trio – Screamin’ Jack Novak aka John Cusimano (vocals, guitar, synths), Alfonse Castillo aka Jonny Blaze (guitar, bass), and Shark Samuels aka Andrew Meskin (drums) – crash land at full speed into the intersection of glorious gutter punk, revved-up rock ‘n’ roll, and off-kilter pop. This slick, yet sharp style continues to captivate a growing fan base with nearly 10 million YouTube views and counting, acclaim from the likes of RIFF Magazine and more.