Executive Office

Rodney Lontine, FIM President & CEO
  • Deborah Podorsek Executive Assistant, x3123
Central Administration

  • Jessica Sampson – Carlo Vice President, Finance and Administration, x3146
  • Samantha Lessner Receptionist and Volunteer Coordinator, x3125

  • Brian Essenmacher Controller, x3119
  • Marianne Stuckwisch Bookkeeper, x3121
  • Jane Jaksa Human Resource Generalist x3129
External Relations

  • Ann Marie Van Duyne VP External Relations, x3152
  • Ashley Poirier Manager Patron Communications and Content Strategy x3203

  • Robert Benish Development Director, x3111
  • Angela Titus Special Events Manager, x3131
  • Ilana Barker Director, CRM and Analytics
  • Emily Clark Development Gift Administrator, x3110
  • Andrea Perani-Priehs Manager of Annual Fund & Digital Appeals
  • Shan Buckley Grants Manager, x3117

  • Carly Uhrig Marketing Director, x3126
  • Dionanda Tillman Senior Manager, Marketing Operations, x3112
  • Alex Petrie Marketing Manager, presenting, x7366
  • Christa Riter Marketing Manager, producing, x3115

  • Jenn Alexander Social Media Coordinator
  • Janeane Bady Senior Graphic Designer, x3130
  • Michelle Delecki Graphic Designer, x3124
  • AJ Welty Graphic Designer, x3149
  • Kadi Reyez Digital Marketing and Website Specialist

  • Jim Marriott FIM Maintenance & Special Projects Manager, x3240
  • Jeremiah Smith FIM Assistant Maintenance Manager
  • Ricky Hicks Maintenance Tech
  • Terry Wright & Kacey Prevett Maintenance
  • Paul Jenkins FIM Public Safety Manager, x3127
  • Lucy Davis & Rodger Dellar Public Safety Supervisors, x3221
  • Erika Jones, Roosevelt Jones, Karen Purches, Jesse Davis, Omar Muhammad, Justin Ryder, and Blair Walker Public Safety Officers
Patron Services

  • Tina Immink Sr. Director of Patron Services and Engagement, x7372
  • Lidia Veloso Manager, Patron Services,  x7352
  • Kim Tolbert Senior Lead Patron Services Representative, x7334
  • Jazman Tucker Patron Services Specialist & Program Coordinator, x3154
  • Kennedy Lavelle Manager, Patron Engagement and Events, x3168
Venue and Theatre Operations

  • Michelle Duncan Sr Mgr, Audience Services, x7378
  • Gregory Ahejew Food and Beverage Manager x3359
  • TyRon Robertson Rental and Front of House Manager, x3360
  • Chris Everson FIM Technical Director, x7358
  • Jasmine Cross Artist Services Coordinator, x3159
  • Matthew Creamons Artist Services Coordinator
Music, Dance & Theatre Instruction

  • Davin Pierson Torre VP Performing Arts Instruction Director of Flint School of Performing Arts, x3120
  • Paula Forbush Administrative Director, x3142
  • Dare Stogner Flint School of Performing Arts Program Director x3136
  • Tomika Greenard Senior Administrative Support Specialist, x3141
  • David Kassel Administrative Support Specialist, x3144
  • Tamra Caldwell Administrative Support Specialist x3163
FSPA Department Chairs

  • Tara Gragg FSPA Dance Department Chair, FIM Artistic Director, FSPA Flint Youth Ballet, FIM Artistic Director, Nutcracker, x3137
  • Percussion Department, x3233
  • Dr. Quincy Dobbs Piano Department Chair, x3231
  • Mitchell Anderson String Department Chair
  • Samuel Richardson Theatre Department Chair, x3135
  • David Lindsey Voice Department Chair, x3220
  • Michele LaNoue Winds Department Chair, x3252
  • Janelle Ballard Music Therapy Department Chair, x3254
Outreach and Community Programming

  • Amanda Sauvie Manager of Community Programming, x3312
  • Diane Alderson Community Programs Coordinator, x7339
  • Aiesha Lewis Community Programs Coordinator – Events and Education, x7349
Flint Repertory Theatre

  • Michael Lluberes Producing Artistic Director, x3523
  • Emily Nichter Assistant, REP Producing Artistic Director
  • Nicole Samsel REP Managing Director, x3520
  • Mike Salmi REP Technical Director, x3518
  • Taja Calhoun REP Operations Coordinator, x3518
Whiting Auditorium and Flint Symphony Orchestra

  • Ella McAndrew Director, Whiting Programming, x7350
  • Enrique Diemecke FSO Music Director and Conductor
  • Cathy Prevett Manager, FSO Operations, x7342
  • Gregg Powell FSO Personnel Administrator
  • Jennifer Berg FSO Librarian