Flint Repertory Theatre Production

Book and Lyrics by Howard Ashman 
Music by Alan Menken 
Based on the Film by Roger Corman 
Screenplay by Charles Griffith

Directed by Michael Matthews
Choreographed by Janet Roston
Musical Direction by Brian E. Buckner 


Meet the cast
(Click to read bio)

Justin Huertas

Lesli Margherita

Jason Veasey

Terren Wooten Clarke

Jason Briggs

Arielle Crosby

Lulu Fall

Bryana Hall

Flint Rep takes over the Capitol Theatre with a brand new concert production of this wildly inventive, hit rock musical featuring a cast of Broadway stars and your favorite Michigan performers. With an infectious score that gleefully combines rock, Motown and Broadway, Little Shop of Horrors ensures youʼll be toe-tapping along to this screamingly funny, joyously entertaining, tongue-in-cheek delight.

Scenic Design by Eli Sherlock 

Costume Design by Whitney Locher 
Lighting Design by Zach Blane 
Sound Design by Nina Field 
Props Design by Mia Irwin 
Stage Managed by Ernie Fimbres 
Assistant Stage Managed by Kaila Madison and Alex Grindey