Staff Directory

Click on the name of the staff member for e-mail or call 810.238.1350 followed by their staff extension.

Flint Institute of Music




Public Safety and Building Operations

  • Paul Jenkins
    Public Safety/Building Operations Manager, x127
  • Lucy Davis, Misty Morrish & Rodger Dellar 
    Public Safety/Building Operations Supervisors, x116
  • Karen Purches, Edgar Powell & Spencer Carlo
    Public Safety/Building Operations Staff


Flint Symphony Orchestra

Flint School of Performing Arts














FSPA Department Chairs

  • Michele LaNoue
    Hengten Honors Woodwind Chamber Group
  • Dr. Quincy Dobbs
    Keyboard Department
  • Karen Mills Jennings 
    Dance Division, Tuition Free Programs Coordinator, x137
  • Dr. Dilek Engin-Stolarchuk
    Violin and viola, x128
  • Delaina Oberman 
    Percussion Department, x233
  • David Lindsey 
    Voice Department


Flint Repertory Theatre