Staff Directory

Click on the name of the staff member for e-mail or call 810.238.1350 followed by their staff extension. 

Flint Institute of Music
Rodney Lontine FIM President and CEO, x125
Sheila Zorn Director of Development, x111
Michelle Minarik Development Department Administrator, x110
Desiree Smith Director of Human Resources and Administration, x146
Marianne Stuckwisch Director of Business Operations, x121
Dionanda Burnash Marketing Department Administrator, x112
Janeane Bady Senior Graphic Designer, x130
Michelle Delecki Graphic Designer, x124
Kadi Reyez Website and Social Media Coordinator, x150
Public Safety and Building Operations
Paul Jenkins Public Safety/Building Operations Manager, x127
Lucy Davis, Misty Morrish and Rodger Dellar Public Safety/Building Operations Supervisors, x116
Samuel Rogers, Ed Powell and Karen Purches Public Safety/Building Operations Staff
Jim Marriott Maintenance and Production Supervisor, x113
Terry Wright Maintenance and Production Staff
Lisa Schultz Maintenance/Cleaning Staff
Flint Symphony Orchestra
Enrique Diemecke Music Director and Conductor, Flint Symphony Orchestra
Cathy Prevett FSO Orchestra Manager, x122
Becky Scott FSO Department Coordinator, x152
Gregg Powell FSO Artistic Programs Coordinator
Alexis Turkalo FSO Librarian, x261
Flint School of Performing Arts
Davin Pierson Torre Director, Flint School of Performing Arts, x120
Jan Hartranft FSPA Administrative Director, x136
Brenda Butterfield FSPA Administrative Assistant, x144
Barb Clark FSPA Administrative/Business Operations Assistant, x163
Gina Romanowski FSPA Administrative Assistant/FIM Volunteer Coordinator, x141
FSPA Department Chairs
Alesia Byrd Johnson String, Harp & Guitar Department, Music on the Move Coordinator, x128
Glen Holcomb Super Saturdays Coordinator, x134
Rob Kratz Advanced Music Programs Coordinator, FSPA Special Projects Coordinator and Faculty Concert Coordinator, x272
Karen Mills Jennings Dance Division, Tuition Free Programs Coordinator, x137
Delaina Oberman Percussion Department, x233
Sylvia Pittman Voice Department, Inter-Departmental Programs Coordinator, Music Makers/Young Musicians Coordinator x254
Liz Spector Callahan Winds and Brass Department x227
Dr. Quincy Dobbs Keyboard Department
Flint Youth Theatre
Michael Lluberes Producing Artistic Director, x523
Samuel J. Richardson Managing Director, x522
Stephanie A. B. Ramirez Production Administrative Director, x520
Courtney Dickerson Office Administrator, x527
Laura Patyka Community Administrator, x518
Jodie Maier Education Administrator, x526
Gene Oliver Technical Director, x517
Bary Lehr Resident Artist-Production, x516

Kathy Wicker House Manager

Brittany Reed Resident Artist. x524
Karl Gardner Custodian

Changing lives through a lifelong continuum of music, dance and theatre